National Sales Team

Sarah Cherney

Regional Representative

sarah.cherney@bio-vet.com

Carlos Galdamez, M.S.

Business Development Manager

carlos.galdamez@bio-vet.com

Gary Grimsman

National Sales Director

gary.grimsman@bio-vet.com

Rafael Jimenez

Regional Representative

rafael.jimenez@bio-vet.com

Hans Maybach

Independent Territory Representative

hans.maybach@bio-vet.com

Von Maybach

Independent Territory Representative

von.maybach@bio-vet.com

Kristina Schreder

Regional Representative

kristina.schreder@bio-vet.com

Becky Terry

Regional Representative

becky.terry@bio-vet.com

Mike Turner

Regional Representative

mike.turner@bio-vet.com

Tom Turner

Regional Representative

tom.turner@bio-vet.com

Steve Vance

Regional Representative

steve.vance@bio-vet.com

Jeremy Wood

Product Support Specialist

jeremy.wood@bio-vet.com

Julie Dochnahl

International Account Representative

julie.dochnahl@bio-vet.com

Jon Woolever

International Account Representative

jon.woolever@bio-vet.com

Questions about our products?